BSD Contact persons for Germany

BSD Contact persons for Germany

Dr.- Ing. Thomas Jordan

Research, Development, Consulting

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-25
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 3777199

E-Mail: t.jordan@bsd-dresden.de

Holger Lebelt

Testing services

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-18
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: h.lebelt@bsd-dresden.de

Steve Keitsch

Testing services

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-29
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: s.keitsch@bsd-dresden.de

Falko Tänzer

Products / Equipment

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-13
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 7343772

E-Mail: f.taenzer@bsd-dresden.de

Franziska Förster

Products / Equipment

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-0
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: f.foerster@bsd-dresden.de

Mirko Fiedler

Products / Equipment

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-15
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: m.fiedler@bsd-dresden.de

Simone Reuner

Training Organisation

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-19
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: s.reuner@bsd-dresden.de

Doreen Bernau

Training Organisation

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-242
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: d.bernau@bsd-dresden.de

Nicole Waszkowski

Training Organisation

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-23
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: n.waszkowski@bsd-dresden.de

Lutz Gruschka

Sales manager for Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Central America

Phone: +49 (0)35952 / 410-22
Fax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 3777780

E-Mail: l.gruschka@bsd-dresden.de

Nach oben