BSD-Ansprechpartner für Deutschland

BSD-Ansprechpartner für Deutschland

Dr.- Ing. Thomas Jordan

Forschung, Entwicklung, Consulting

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-25
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172 / 3777199

E-Mail: t.jordan@bsd-dresden.de

Holger Lebelt

Technische Prüfungen

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-18
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: h.lebelt@bsd-dresden.de

Steve Keitsch

Technische Prüfungen

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-29
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: s.keitsch@bsd-dresden.de

Falko Tänzer

Produkte / Ausrüstungen

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-13
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: f.taenzer@bsd-dresden.de

Franziska Förster

Produkte / Ausrüstungen

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-0
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: f.foerster@bsd-dresden.de

Mirko Fiedler

Produkte / Ausrüstungen

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-15
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: m.fiedler@bsd-dresden.de

Simone Reuner

Ausbildungsorganisation

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-19
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: s.reuner@bsd-dresden.de

Doreen Bernau

Ausbildungsorganisation

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-242
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20

E-Mail: d.bernau@bsd-dresden.de

Nicole Waszkowski

Ausbildungsorganisation

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-23
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: n.waszkowski@bsd-dresden.de

Katrin Wolf

Ausbildungsorganisation

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-243
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
 

E-Mail: k.wolf@bsd-dresden.de

Lutz Gruschka

Vertriebsleiter Deuschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Telefon: +49 (0)35952 / 410-22
Telefax: +49 (0)35952 / 410-20
Mobil: +49 (0)172 / 3777780

E-Mail: l.gruschka@bsd-dresden.de

Nach oben